Member Login

Contacts

Main Number:  303-781-3000
Golf Shop Number:  303-781-0400
Note that the club and golf shop/course are closed on Mondays.

General Manager & COO

Garth Walker
303-339-3517
Fax: 303-781-0899
gwalker@glenmoorcc.org

Assistant General Manager

Ryan Norris
303-339-3542
Fax;  303-781-0899
rnorris@glenmoorcc.org

Membership

Membership and Marketing Director, Teri Kubik
303-257-1313
Direct Fax – 303-339-3563
tkubik@glenmoorcc.org

Weddings and Special Events

Director of Catering, Jessica Chavez-Boccia
303-339-3508
Fax: 303-781-7435
jboccia@glenmoorcc.org

Executive Chef

Michael VanStaden
303-339-3586

Food & Beverage

Brian Davis, Director of Food & Beverage
303-339-3549
Fax;  303-781-0899
bdavis@glenmoorcc.org

Head Golf Professional, Class A PGA

C.J. Parry
303-781-0400 x3524
Fax: 720-974-0021
glenmoorcc@aol.com 

Teaching Professional, Class A PGA

Steve Beach  at 303-339-3525
Fax: 720-974-0021

1st Assistant, Class A PGA

Alan Saunders
303-339-3552
Fax: 720-974-0021
asaunders@glenmoorcc.org